Send Us a Message

Trenton Children's Chorus

471 Parkway Avenue

Trenton, NJ 08618

609.278.0822

Staff E-mail


Linda Helm Krapf, Executive Director

     linda.helmkrapf@trentonchildrenschorus.org


Daraka Saunders, Operations Manager  

​     daraka.saunders@trentonchildrenschorus.org


Gloria Bethea, Learning Academy Director   

     gloria.bethea@trentonchildrenschorus.org​


Alice Lightner, Choir Manager     

    alice.lightner@trentonchildrenschorus.org


Donna Richards, Development Director

   donna.richards@trentonchildrenschorus.org


Kelly Paul, Finance Manager  

   financial@trentonchildrenschorus.org


Constance Hurtt, Training Choir Director  

   constance.hurtt@trentonchildrenschorus.org


Trenton Children's Chorus Board of Trustees  

   board@trentonchildrenschorus.org